Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2013
Bought this for my sons old Dell D630 laptop as the original battery died. Bought a secondhand original Dell battery initially off ebay for around £12 which worked but lasted less than an hour. Saw various other 'cheap' batteries on ebay and amazon, but found this one reduced from over £40! Charges fine and has given laptop new lease of life! Not timed how long battery lasts but son is happy with it. Find it for under £20 then well worth considering!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
On a full charge, this battery lasts for about 1 hour and 20 minutes. I would imagine a better quality more expensive battery would last at least twice as long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
No problems fitting into lap top, and charged well.
Arrived much quicker than the projection advised after ordering.
Well done.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
The battery has given new life to my old Dell laptop. Now I get about 45 minutes of battery life, rather than the 5 I was getting before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Its the right one for the laptop
After drivers installed all was well
its doing what it was designed for... good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Fits straight on and works a treat. Great cheap replacement for the original fried battery. Can't complain at this price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Does just what I want make an old lap top work again top marks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)