Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
326
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2012
I ordered just one pack of 2 at first but was impressed with quality so decided to order another two. They are soft and seem good quality but they do need at least one wash to get rid of manufacturer smell. I bought this for the uppababy vista carry cot mattress but it fits fine even though it is listed for a moses basket
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2012
These sheets are a good size and will do the job but they are a lot thinner than other sheets that I have purchased from Matalan for around the same price.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2012
The sheets arrived promptly and I was impressed with how soft they felt and there bright white colour. I had a bit of stuggle putting them over the mattress however the fit was fine, once in place. There is a strong unusual smell when I took the sheets out of the packaging although they were as new, so I will be washing the sheets in the hope the smell goes away. Overall I will give the product three stars as the material is nice and soft and has a nice white appearance, and is cheap at the price.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2011
having looked around for moses basket sheets these seemed like a bargain, with argos charging about £10 for the same thing. arrived very quickly and was pleased to see the sheets seem good quality, quite thick and soft. would definitely recommend!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
I recieved this product super super quick! So happy with the quick service. It looks exactly how it is in the picture, except I didn't expect it to be of such high quality! This includes 2 fitted sheets for a Moses basket in the colour white. The material is really soft, this will be kind to a new born skin.

I'm a very happy customer! Will definitely keep ordering more from here. Thank you for excellent service! And great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2011
I bought these for a Mama's and Papa's moses basket and they fit great. They're lovely and soft and arrived very quickly. I've ordered another pack.....
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
I had been looking for sheets and saw some in Mothercare and they were not very nice, but I saw the review and bought theses. I am very pleased they are beautiful and soft and very reasonable, I want to buy some more .Very good value for money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
These sheets fit both the Moses basket and the pram so we will certainly get lots of use out of them.
They are nice and soft and good quality.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
We bought 2 lots of these for Linens Limited Deluxe Quilted Moses Basket Mattress, 74 x 28 x 3.5 Cm, and noticed that they don't quite fit as well as we would have liked. They seem to be short on the width and as result the elastic edges creep up in the middle. Its not a big issue but its an indicator of build quality for me and this product is lacking in that area as a result.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
Very good value delivery was very quick .What else can you say about a set of sheets,they fit crib and pram
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)