Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
37
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2014
Cant believe how good picture these dvds are. My son loves mickey mouse and is always stuck to the tele when its on which keeps him quiet for bit!. Looking forward to buying the other ones!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Happy, kept the kids entertained......for a week anyway. Thanks for the DVD. Delivery was a bit slow but was international delivery so could be argued was expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Perfect for cold and wet days. My son loves Mickey and really enjoys watching it. Recommended for little ones. Also comes with an extra episode. Always a bonus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Keeps son entertained and he loves Mickey and friends. Came quickly and no issues with service. Thank you will shop again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
My boy loves Mickey and will sit through the entire DVD peacefully. Would advise anyone to purchase this item .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
The wee man loves Mickey mouse so this has given us a few hours peace and quiet. Which is pure bliss
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
My Granddaughter loved it and it kept her occupied for at least ten minutes and her older sister for the same length of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
My son enjoys all his Mickey Dvds and this isn't any different he loves watching it so if he is happy so am I
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
Well we all know that the kids love this DVD... my reason for knocking 2 stars off from 5 star is I think they should put more on the discs... even if it games... 1 think its a ripp off but the little one loves playhouse disney
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Product exzacly as described, delivery was great. Orderd on the Friday and recieved on the Sunday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse