Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2011
Bought this for my Grandaughter aged five and Disney Princess mad. She was highly delighted with it and it will give her hours of fun making the puzzle up(she is still a learner with jigsaws but getting there all the same. Well worth the money I paid for it and would recommend it anyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2011
This is a great little jigsaw for your girls. at such a low price, it is of great quality and kids love playing with it! She is addicted!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2011
My 4 yrs and 9 months old little girl loves this puzzle. Keep her entertained for sometime. Sometimes her little brother (will be 3 years in a couple of months) who is a big puzzle fan also have a go at making it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
This was a Christmas gift for my 4.5 year old. It comes with a picture guide so she has a reference. She has already done it several times (with a little help!) and its a big hit especially as she is Princess-mad!

The tin is nice and sturdy but the puzzle is a proper one so not really suited for younger than 4, in my opinion, otherwise the indivdual pieces could get easily damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
My 4 year old granddaughter just loved it. She took about two hours to finish it the first time. She did not tire of it, but continued making it for several days. She is very much into "princesses" for the time being, so this gift hit the bulls eye.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I bought this jigsaw for my grand daughter who is just coming up for 5 years old. She adores it and copes with it very well indeed - with a bit of help from grandma.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2012
The tin is lovely and will be used after the puzzles finished with but quite small. However it's a nice gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I lovey jigsaw puzzle to put together. Very enjoyable way to spend the time having fun. The tin is a great asset keeps pieces safe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Great jigsaw in a lovely tin (Much better than a box as they always end up broken in our house)!
2 1/2 yrs old will love this !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
Bought this for my twins friends 3rd. Burfday she loves it, value for money, should really hav bought my daughter 1 too :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here