Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
21
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2011
What a lovely toy - often the ring style stackers are quite fiddly for small children, but this one is a dream to put together and pull apart. It's great to see toddlers work out that the magnets attract one way and repel the other. I have bought several of these as 1st birthday presents as they always go down so well. Very durable too.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Lovely toy. Really well made. Even though I'm the one putting it back together goodness knows how many times a day, it's still slightly pleasurable as the pieces are magnetic. Great little toy. But my dog loved it too and ate the ball on the top!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Magnetic feature makes this impossible to stack when magnet is wrong way up on each piece, which for a one year old is very frustrating and confusing... i wanted magnetic to make it easier didnt realise it would be like this. U cant explain how magnets work to such a young child , wrong age group listed.

customer service = great
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2012
Very suitable for a crawling and a toddling 9 - 18 month year ols. the magnets make it so much more useful and older children find it fun too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
The wooden ball at the top has been a nightmare for me as my little monster instead of playing with the stacks, keeps throwing this wooden ball at all the glass items in the house like my laptop, iPad, glass windows, TV, etc. I've also been hit with this ball very hard by my kid when playing. If you have a naughty kid like mine, first thing to do when you buy this is hide the wooden ball never to be seen again by your kid!

Stacks are nice, magnetic ones. Although difficult for kids to figure out which way to stack up correctly, still not a bad purchase. Helps them learn different colours & how to stack them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Beautiful toy. Great quality. Lovely colours. My baby enjoyed it from about 9 months and my 3 year old loves it too! Great fun working out how the magnets work. ..ie sticking or pushing away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Bright and well painted, magnets mean it stacks well, Has a great sensory feel, beware of head as baby enjoys putting all shapes in mouth!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Well made stacking toy, sturdy and a nice size. My son is fascinated by the magnets. Very happy with my purchase :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
What more can you say? Magnets= fun!! very safe well made magnet toy. Baby can spend hours playing with this toy...and adults too!!!! The fascination of magnets!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Excellent little toy. My nephew is in love with it. The wooden pieces are sturdy, yet a 1 year old can play with them without hurting themselves. Great little addition to our toy trunk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.