Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
36
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.57 - £45.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
Don't like the shape, doesn't look great but they're useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Read other reviews which said the size comes up small. I am usually a 10/12 in trousers but mostly 12, so ordered the 14. They are just right for me. Some give around the waist and roomy everywhere else. I don't have skinny legs so delighted these are nice and wide and the silver cloud is a nice cream colour. The 29 inch leg is just right for me- i am 5 foot 2inches.
These will be perfect for our forthcoming cruise to Norway in May. Will be comfy when travelling and to go out on trips.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
These fitted absolutely fine - slightly baggy design but great for walking

Update: I originally bought the 12 which were a nice fairly loose fit. Then bought the size 10 and the difference was massive. Far far more like a 8 - cannot believe the difference in sizes. A 10 should be slightly smaller than a 12 not a very lot smaller!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Little baggier than I thought but material is good. The style is not as good as I thought but length good
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Didn't quite fit as expected. It was tighter and shorter than anticipated, but will keep. I suggest you get a size up.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Sent back because it was far too big. I've another berghaus trousers, same size which fits. This one was way off, hence the return.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
I had to send these back as they were too small for my daughter-in-law! I thought they were great-good value, outdoor trousers!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
These are really nice, I bought them for dog walking through the fields as I was fed up of looking such a state but the weather's been so pants (excuse the pun!!) that I've not worn them much, however, they look the part and feel comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
I am very please with purchase. Quality of the trousers is very good. I purchased a size 16 and fits as expected. My height is 5,7 and the trousers fit exactly to my ankles. Once needed, I would choose this product again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Bought the larger size as had read the reviews claiming they were on the small side, not true. Should have got the 10 but kept the 12 anyway. Very comfortable wash and dry well and quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)