Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£31.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2017
Good Islay whisky for the price. Wished it came in a 1 liter option. I good option for a regular whisky without breaking the bank. Plus, it has an age statement! I notice a lot of producers are jumping on the popularity of whisky to produce no age statement versions with a large mark-up. Marketing at its worst, but this one is a good one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2017
I love Islay whiskies above all others and this is always in my top bottle. Very smooth, has a fruity taste on the tongue maybe apple pie, and a comforting peat taste on the tongue. It is a lovely rounded whisky with so much depth. I would highly recommend. It is significantly better than other older and more expensive whiskies. A must for any cabinet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
A really delicious and sweet whisky. Very pleasing with subtle flavour hints like honey. A must for anyone's whiskey collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Warm rich and smoky....like a smouldering bonfire in your mouth.... Delicious!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Just as your ad says. Will buy it again. Thank you for such a fantastic product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Bought for my partner, who has an acquired taste for whiskey, he absolutely loved this. Would high recommend, and will definitely buy again thank you.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Well packed on time a beautiful single malt
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Dad loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Delightful rich peaty taste which is nice on its own or even with a mixer. Definitely going to buy more of my favourite whisky!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
A delightful whisky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Lowest Price

Top Rated


Need customer service? Click here