Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
513
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£38.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2011
Well made and comfortable. Good value at discounted price. Bought it to take to beach when on holiday and because it is mainly an aluminium frame it is light enough to carry easily.
0Comment| 67 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2011
I bought 1 Lichfield DLX Sun Lounger and tested during a good spell of weather. It was good so good in fact I ordered another one immediately. That says it all. So comfortable and durable and cleanable.
Well pleased.
0Comment| 67 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I bought these because of the good reviews, i have to say i was not disappointed, they are well made, lightweight and fold up nicely. Very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2012
light, sturdy, long, comfortable, quick to put up/down, nice material feel.
may get another if sun ever comes out, should last a while though
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Extremely lightweight, smart, sturdy & well made. Wanted a lounger that folded completely flat to sunbathe lying on front, as well as notches to have headrest up if desired; and lightweight to easily fold up & put away. Both essential requirements, didn't want heavy cumbersome loungers (that many are). The Lichfield DLX sun lounger is perfect! Bought two, and very happy I did. Bought based on other reviews I'd read - and am so glad I did. I haven't seen any better, and the price is good too. Very happy!!
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2011
This was a great price and it's perfect. Much more comfortable then i expected and really easy to fold away. Now just need the sun to come out again!
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Bought this for myself, not often I treat myself but thought it was overdue so spent a little more than I had intended and very glad I did.
This is a very nice quality lounger that is really quite solid in construction, the aluminum tubing is chunky and yet light the joints feel well made and the fabric is thicker than expected yet very comfy.
The head and shoulder area, headrest, can be adjusted to which ever angle you prefer and can even be laid perfectly flat with the rest of the bed.
In summary, Good quality light weight bed, and yes would purchase again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2011
Very well made, lightweight, sturdy, and comfortable sunbed. The only mistake was purchasing only one, and when I came back to purchase another they were sold out. I'll definitely be purchasing another for next summer.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Sturdy light compact and comfortable it doesn't stand very high which you may need too consider if you have mobility or spinal problem's, I have spinal problems but not to a degree that getting on or off this would be an issue, it stands at 12 inches from the floor. Great value for money and easy to store.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Very good sturdy product and very lightweight. Ideal to take to beach as compact and light enough will be getting more.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 51 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)