Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2014
arrived very promptly well packaged so in perfect condition - it is so pretty and would look lovely in any kitchen and what a brilliant price - this was bought as a gift for someone who had broken an old one and she much prefers this one - would use this seller again - most definately
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
I love having different types of tea and this is just ideal to have on the coffee table so that I can let the bags infuse properly. It also perfectly matches the melamine tray I bought recently.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
This is beautiful ideal for collectors of Portmeirion. Would make a nice unusual gift. I have other products in this range and it has a sweet blue pattern which I am fond of.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Its beautiful . Nice porcelain and its an amazing gift for your friends and family .i would definitely buy more matching products .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
I bought this tea bag tidy to be used with my Portmeirion Botanic Blue tea set. The tea bag tidy is beautiful and matches very well with the porcelain - the blue pattern on the tea bag tidy is pretty big and has the same shade as on the porcelain.

The tea bag tidy is sturdy. I think the size is good, it's big enough to rest two or three (normal size) tea bags comfortably. As I can drink two-three cups of tea at a time, I would prefer that everyone drinking tea with me had their own tea bag tidy. I must buy some more of these!

Overall, I am very pleased with this tea bag tidy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Very good product and helpful sellers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Very pleased with this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Very pretty little tea tidy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
very dinky and delicate, cant think of a better way to make your used tea-bags look nice,beautiful for the money too and was carefully packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This is a very pretty used tea bag tidy. It is almost too nice to use. The blue decoration is delicate and pleasing to the eye. A lovely item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Lowest Price

Top Rated


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)