Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 April 2017
Very ordinary cotton material. Looks cheap. The Logo looks as if it was a fake product. Otherwise, I'm a HH fan but I returned this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Great fit, and also superb quality. Washes well. Bargain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
I'm 6"3 so bought the extra large. Would have been better off with the large as it sits very low below the belt line. Other than that, it's a decent polo shirt.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
AS Eexpected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Maybe it is intended to be quite tight fitting, but I find it a bi tsmaller than is comfortable. The shirt itself is hard wearing and good quality - I have it for about a year now and it still looks like new.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Satisfactory. The t-shirt is light and comfortable, Good quality material, but the size was very slim fit
Very happy with the product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
ok quality, but on the small side compared to all the other tshirts I have ordered recently. I had to return.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
I have purchased both the small and medium sizes are gifts, and i have to say the small is VERY small, so next time I will opt for either medium or large if I make any more orders... Aside from that is a a lovely t-shirt and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Very happy with the product. The fit is good. The t-shirt is light and comfortable. Got much better value for money from Amazon compared to my local shops that stock this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Great Value

But beware sizing - if you're a gym monkey these can be a bit tight around the arm. I'm an XL in most things and this XL is snug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)