Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
22
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2015
I have purchased both the small and medium sizes are gifts, and i have to say the small is VERY small, so next time I will opt for either medium or large if I make any more orders... Aside from that is a a lovely t-shirt and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Maybe it is intended to be quite tight fitting, but I find it a bi tsmaller than is comfortable. The shirt itself is hard wearing and good quality - I have it for about a year now and it still looks like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
I'm 6"3 so bought the extra large. Would have been better off with the large as it sits very low below the belt line. Other than that, it's a decent polo shirt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Satisfactory. The t-shirt is light and comfortable, Good quality material, but the size was very slim fit
Very happy with the product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
ok quality, but on the small side compared to all the other tshirts I have ordered recently. I had to return.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This is a comfortable shirt, but it is very tight around the arms. I do a lot of distance running and don't lift weights so my arms are pretty thin, but this shirt still feels too tight in that area.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Very happy with the product. The fit is good. The t-shirt is light and comfortable. Got much better value for money from Amazon compared to my local shops that stock this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Satisfactory. Good quality material but the large size was only just big enough for 42 inch chest, perhaps very slim fit?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Great Value

But beware sizing - if you're a gym monkey these can be a bit tight around the arm. I'm an XL in most things and this XL is snug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Really good fit and great cloth quality.
Helly Hansen is really one of my favourites.
Definitely recommended, definitely would buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.