Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
237
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£15.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2017
A remake of the old series. There's lots of car chases and humorous moments. The characters are well written and well cast. Enjoyable watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Gun Ho American nonsense but fun and the characters are endearing. Would benefit from some good writing. Crazy cliff hanger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
As a Hawaii 50 original series fan I decided to try out the modern version. It's ok but too much camera zooms from here to there, music in places detracts from storyline. I will decide about second series when I get to end of this one but so far the original is still the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Have one very happy father he is very pleased with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Love this Tv show even better than the original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Didn't fancy this when it first came out but started watching season 4 on the telly!!!! Loved it so have now bought from the beginning.
Great banter between Steve and Danny and great story lines, just about to order Season 3 ... 5/5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
good show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
I'd watched a few episodes of this on TV and enjoyed it so purchase it here, cheaper then anywhere else I'd looked previously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
My husband got half way through Season 1 only to be asked to pay for each episode. It was free with Prime yesterday?
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Very good service at a great price no problem/no worry provided by Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)