Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
31

on 19 October 2014
Have you got the nerve to do what these guys and dolls do? I wouldn't do it...
Great series and well documented.
We follow the men and women who deliver articulated lorry loads across miles of frozen rivers and seas during the winter months. It scary what they do and they take it in their stride to keep on trucking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2011
This is my favourite television programme I have bought the others in the series and have watched them all and will again many times Everything about the series is excellent and its always worth watching It has excitement and really great action I am really glad that I bought the whole series I always watch it if its on the tv
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2013
The story continues with Alex, Hugh, Lisa and co. More beautiful scenery and wonderful characters. My only criticism is the constant "bigging up" of any problems that occour. If they concentrated more on the characters involved the series would be the better for it in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
Great show love the season 4 box set.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2016
The gang are back again this time in Alaska on the Dalton Highway delivering to and from Prudho Bay.

Live the ups and downs of the guys and gals who live there lives on thin ice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
They came on time and are not damaged. They are a Christmas present so as yet haven’t been opened but I’m sure they will be fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2015
Brought for my dad to add to his collection. Happy with the purchase. Arrived quickly and played well :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2016
Very Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2016
good fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2015
great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here