Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
132
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 8|Change
Price:£15.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2016
me and my husband had been trying to conceive for 1.5 years with no luck and had started preparing for IVF treatment. After reading the reviews I just decided to give this a try without having any hope and I got pregnant on the first attempt!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Having been trying to conceive for a few months we then decided to try this...and become pregnant that month which was amazing. Definitely recommend!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
After 17 years of infertility.......As with last year, this product has worked for me yet again.....! Can't rate it highly enough!
Delivery was unbelievably quick too.
11 comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
Only used for one cycle and found out we are expecting! Def recommend for anyone trying to conceive and having problems.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
We had been trying for our second baby and did not succeed for the first two months. We used it on the third month and I got my BFP!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Trying to get pregnant for 8 months, used this in conjuction with clear blue ovulation tests and got pregnant! loved it
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Liked this particular one because of the individual packing and it can be inserted right inside unlike the tube that you have to just rub.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I never write reviews but this time i had to -:) we were trying for a baby for more than two years and after two months of using the conceive lubricant we got pregnant! Im 12weeks 5 days now, its so worth trying!!! Good luck everybody!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Me and my husband, were trying for 16 months with no success. We tried this and 3months later we conceived. It's non greasy or sticking. You do have to wait 15 minutes after applying but the end result is worth it x
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
We'd been trying to conceive for 11 months, found this product and thought we'd give it a go. I'm now 5 weeks pregnant.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)