Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 18 October 2015
Me and my husband, were trying for 16 months with no success. We tried this and 3months later we conceived. It's non greasy or sticking. You do have to wait 15 minutes after applying but the end result is worth it x
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Geniune review... fell pregnant first month of trying! Not sure if this helped or not but it didnt hurt to try! Happy healthy 7 month old baby girl. Also used along side evening primrose oil (oral) heard its meant to help conceive! Will definatly purchase again in a few years time for a brother or sister!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
me and my husband had been trying to conceive for 1.5 years with no luck and had started preparing for IVF treatment. After reading the reviews I just decided to give this a try without having any hope and I got pregnant on the first attempt!!
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
We had been trying for our second baby and did not succeed for the first two months. We used it on the third month and I got my BFP!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Box was damaged, product leaked, not happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
All damaged! Couldn't use them not happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Red the review s and thought I'd give it a go but definitely didn't work for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
It's very nice I'm still using it but first time didn't work for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Used once and fell pregnant straight away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Used these for 2 months before I found out I was pregant!!
The individual applicators were very good and easy to use as you know that you are using the correct amount.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)