Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
20
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2013
The jacket was just what I wanted but the sizing guide is wrong. I am a standard size 14 although many of my tops and jackets are a size 12. The medium size fitted a friend who is size 8/10. It was returned for a larger size.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
I is as good as description. shipping was fast and they came neatly packaged. The price is perfect!! Thank you We have been unable to find such a product. Met all my expectations and I am very happy with it. Happy with this product and the service given.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Fits perfect!! I'm a 14/16 and xxl fitted perfect
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
The jacket is great, it’s the second time I have bought something from Helly Hansen and I’m not disappointed! Very good quality and classic design. I’ve ordered a medium size and it fits perfectly (I’m 1,66m tall/62kg), not too loose but I could probably wear over a fleece jumper in colder days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
The jacket is stylish and comfortable. Fits perfectly. The hood in the collar only slight bad point as makes the collar stick out,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
this is a good quality product, would recomend this to anyone. does exactly what the description says and it is windproof.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
I made the mistake by buying small, but even so the coat is wind proof, and classic, I would recommend it definately
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Just received, seems very well made, I would usually wear size 14, this would be 14-16, nice and roomy for me, perfect for wearing warm clothes under in the winter, hope to get a good few years wear out of this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
bought this great jacket for work community nursing,well pleased with the fit and quality,perfect for rainy days without being too hot,just wish the NHS would provide these,side pockets are great with adjustable cuffs and not forgetting the tuck away hood,just perfect for my outdoor work.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
Beautiful jacket. Washes well. I got a large and I'm a size 12/ 14. Defintely need a fleece under it during the wonter months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)