Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 November 2017
These are the best headphones I've ever owned. Open-back design means they leak sound so not recommended for office, bus or plane.

For home use they are fantastic - great sound quality with the open back design providing a wide sound stage for the wonderfully balanced sound to shine. They are also very comfortable, I can wear them for several hours without complaint.

If you want to go walking with them on (and can handle the self-consciousness of wearing such a large pair of cans outside) then they are also great. They do not create any unwanted mechanical noise (e.g. amplification of your own footsteps or micro-tonal interference from the cable rubbing).

The only negative for me is the cable it ships with is too bulky. This is easily worked around by buying a 3.5mm jack replacement cable.
I've owned for several years without any issues, they are very well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
For the price I got them, I genuinely can't recommend these enough for music and gaming. They're large, comfortable for extended wear and have a clean sound, not particularly coloured by any means. The cans will go far louder than you can deal with before there are any quality issues, and the single cable is convenient as far as getting it out of the way goes, along with the length. At 3 metres, this will reach ridiculously far and go around anything likely to be in the way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
sound quality awesome, really good, however, everybody can hear what u listening, but that's the Open back :P The quality of the build tho. After 5 months of using the top supporting part started to fall down, I contacted customer service, but to fix it it would cost around 40 pounds... which is not acceptable, I really hate to give him low stars, but I cant accept something similar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
These headphones are amazing. Extremely good value for money when they are on sale though would not but these for full price. Only problem is the Senheiser sound signature which I personally like but I know this is not the case for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Hands down the best headset I've ever owned. Great sound quality but more importantly (to me) the comfort and build quality is incredible. No discomfort on prolonged use, and no signs of wear and tear after 7 months regular use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
These are nice headphones for PC users. Not sure about hifi, but they give a real improvement to the crummier games heaphones out there. Good quality feel, comfortable too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Almost doesn't feel like you're wearing it, VERY comfortable. Material breathes well, almost no sweating around the ear even after 5+ hours wear. Build quality is 11/10 study flexible and fabric easy to get dust off. The sound quality is above and beyond for the price range, wide open sound stage, adequate bass, directional sound for movies and games is excellent, even more so with Dolby atoms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2017
Very comfy, though it did take a while to get used to the pointy bit on the inside of the cups. Sounds very big and expansive, making it good for games, creates very clear audio. The cable it comes with is silly though and the sound isn't for everyone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Bought this for £60 new on prime offer and for that price they are amazing. If I was to pay a full price, I'd shop slightly longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
A cracking set of headphones: excellent sound definition, bass - warm, deep and natural sound, noise cancelling, remains comfortable to wear after 4 hours +, Feels robust and good value. Recommend LTGEM EVA Hard Case Travel Carrying Bag for storage when not in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 31 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here