Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
47
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£19.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2014
I haven't seen the DVDs myself as they were delivered directly to my granddaughter in Devon, but apparently she loves them. She will grow up bi-lingual English/Spanish so should be helpful as well as entertaining !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
If you love Dora this is a really good box set. Worth the money. We don't need to buy any more Dora DVD's now that we have this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Bought it for my kids but I did not watch it. But the kids enjoyed it and that is the main thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
kids love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Bought this for my wee granddaughter who's 3yrs old and loves dora...I think this is a great set and lovely presented with all the cds together in a book like presentation box so they can flip through the 10 cds great learning cds for kids, my wee granddaughter just loves them, would definetly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
My 2 year old just starting liking Dora so it's nice to have some episodes available when she asks for it. This box is like a book with each DVD on it's own 'page' - very handy rather than individual cases
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I bought this Box of DVD,s for my little nephew,s Christmas present and he was absolutely thrilled with them,and just didn't stop watching them from morning to night,a great gift and a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Bought for my 5 year granddaughter's birthday this has been another great hit. She loves the stories and I think they are educational as well as entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
All we hear now is Dora!, Dora!, mummy / daddy I want DORA! This dvd box set is excellent value lots of episodes and my daughter is also repeating spanish phrases. I have also watched it and it seems very educational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse