Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
198
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2013
the best chocalates i have ever tasted,very morish,but I am 90 now,so it is to late to worry,Ihave finished them up.
11 comment| 61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 23 October 2015
.

If you're a chocolate aficionado, then this Lindt Selection of chocolate are for you, they are just a real pleasure. Tasting just one of these should be on your to do list of indulgences. However, be warned it is not easy to eat just one. This Lindt Selection is presented as individually chocolates in box. It is difficult to criticize these superfine chocolates, which are made with the finest quality ingredients. Many a handmade purveyor cannot reach, or emulate the delicious taste and texture of these gorgeous chocolates. They are my favourite chocolates of all time. At Christmas I have given a few boxes as extra presents, and they always go down a treat.

Selection of:
- Hazelnut praline heart;
- Dark hazelnut cluster;
- Crispy almond pyramid;
- Smooth melting Lindor;
- Dark hazelnut praline;
- Almond praline & cocoa nibs;
- Dark hazelnut & orange;
- Milk chocolate meringue;
- Dark coffee intense;
- Luscious velvety caramel;
- Hazelnut praline heart.

.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Speaking as both a pastry chef and as a chocolate consumer, these chocolates are top quality. The ganache use is also very good, the tempering of the chocolate is also top notch, and gives that satisfying snap when bitten into. As a professional and as a customer these are highly recommended.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
Got these as a gift for my mum and we both think they taste amazing.. there not to rich or sickly just right theres dark white and milk the packageing is very posh even posh inside lol will defo be buying these again :)
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Superb quality chocolates nicely packaged, can't get better for the price. Way better than the Butler's Ballotin I got at the same time which had less chocolates at same price.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 15 December 2015
.

If you're a chocolate aficionado, then this Lindt Selection of chocolate are for you, they are just a real pleasure. Tasting just one of these should be on your to do list of indulgences. However, be warned it is not easy to eat just one. This Lindt Selection is presented as individually chocolates in box. It is difficult to criticize these superfine chocolates, which are made with the finest quality ingredients. Many a handmade purveyor cannot reach, or emulate the delicious taste and texture of these gorgeous chocolates. They are my favourite chocolates of all time. At Christmas I have given a few boxes as extra presents, and they always go down a treat.

Selection of:
- Hazelnut praline heart;
- Dark hazelnut cluster;
- Crispy almond pyramid;
- Smooth melting Lindor;
- Dark hazelnut praline;
- Almond praline & cocoa nibs;
- Dark hazelnut & orange;
- Milk chocolate meringue;
- Dark coffee intense;
- Luscious velvety caramel;
- Hazelnut praline heart.

Lastly best check around on price, as the product can be found for cheaper

.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
We bought these as a thank you gift when we went to stay with an elderly relative. As always, the chocolates looked lovely in the box, and tasted even lovelier! A pretty good price for Lindt, too!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Simply delicious. I wouldn't advise it for people who don't like praline confections though as about two-thirds of the chocolates involve praline in some form.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
We found this selection of chocolates to have very similar tastes and textures. They seemed to be middle-of-the-road chocolates without any of the "wow" factor you get when tasting an exceptional chocolate. An average chocolate that we will not be buying again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
It was appreciated and eaten very fast. My cousins enjoyed it. I'll have to remeber and send them some on other occasions.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.