Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
184
4.3 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Cookies and Cream|Change
Price:£50.11+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2016
Good for size, mass and weight. Obviously not all clean so you gain some non-lean weight so be sure that's what you're looking for when purchasing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2016
amazing as always.. best value in a weight gainer , i ve tried loads of brands. none offer a product like this, full of sweetener but hey, it s weight gainer and simple sugar is not allowed :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Puts weight on good very nice taste I have tried many protein shakes this tastes very good and works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
This is a horrible flavour. Nasty. The hazelnut is way too strong in taste. It does give results though just go for a plain chocolate flavour. Wish I had now I've got a massive bag of this stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Terrible taste... gonna throw out this whole bag, which is still full.. drank 8 times-+, now i cant even stand its smell... i do not recommend it. BB my 40 pounds...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Taste ok but it makes me loads of stomach problems every time I take it so after a few servings I just stopped taking it because its ridiculous , being first shake to make me like that in 6 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
what my son wanted says it;s the best on the market and the cheapest..happy son happy mum and happier bank account
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)