Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
12
3.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 100L|Colour Name: Black|Change
Price:£178.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2014
unable to use, smashed twice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
I brought this fish tank at a reduced price so I am very pleased with picking up such a bargain, however when it arrived it was packaged poorly with the filter and lid inside the tank without any protection. There was a chip at the top of the tank because they were able to move around while being transported. If i had paid full price i would be very disappointed, however i am pleased with how accurate the description is and look forward to setting it up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Good. Loved this product. It is Wounderful to use at home I fact anywhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
The tank came with a chip at the top of it.... not overly impressed...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Woooo, hot damn! They don't make tanks like this anymore. The ultimate aquatic habitat for my fish friends. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
When I recieved the product it was all smashed which I would rate anything for, but when I contacted amazon there was a lovely lady who had refunded and sent out a new item out to me and she was really helpful so I would give the amazon customer service full ratings for that.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Excellent tank very good price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Definately do not buy!! Ordered 1 and it turned up broken, replaced with another which was again broken. Lovely customer service but definately an inferior product.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Received the package and everything was broken inside it! This is a massive inconvenience! One star.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Excellent fish tank. Super stylish which adds a touch of class to any room. Well built.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.