Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Sandeman 20 Year Old Tawny Port Wine, 75 cl
Price:£37.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 June 2017
Excellent service, excellent product. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
FIRST TRIED THIS PORT WHILE ON A CRUISE.

HAVE BOUGHT 2 BOTTLES EVERY CHRISTMAS SINCE,ONE FOR MYSELF AND ONE FOR MY BEST FRIEND.

WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Always like a nice bottle of port at Christmas and decided to try Sandemans instead of my usual Taylors. This is a smooth rich flavour with a nice hint of sweetness. Would recommend and will definitely be buying another next Christmas.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This was a gift for Christmas, but the receiver who is a port fan said its a really good bottle and that they really enjoyed it, so that makes it worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Bought as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Good colour and nose . Very smooth to drink, I shall be buying more.

R.E.D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Bought for Xmas, quick delivery. Exquisite
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
My dad loves it. Says it's definitely worthy of the award this bottle has won. Brilliant gift for him, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
not a vine fun but i do love this sandeman :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2016
Bought this as a gift and when it arrived, it was just the bottle, no presentation tube as per the pictures. I'm sure the port will be fine but it's not going to look as classy when presented. Poor show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)