Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 23 August 2017
Bought as a gift years ago very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Very good product, recommendable seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
There was a problem to begin with but it is being sorted. Always replied straight away and made sure I had the item for Christmas Day. Really nice people to deal with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
This is more with the makers than the sellers. Way overpriced for what it is, but then again I knew that before I bought it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
The charger does not charge the iPod at all.
The iPod came to me with only 20% battery and the back and front of iPod was very dirty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Bought this for my friend back in Uruguay, she is thrilled and has been using it ever since. It is exactly what she wanted, great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Lasted me a very long time, great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Stunning just couldn't switch off and have had to have it ripped out of my hands such was the compulsion to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Arrived quickly, scratches on back that weren't advised but still works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 108 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)