Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2012
Well for under £3.00 did not expect much, how wrong i was, its great, 3 cds.
some great music well worth the money something for everyone i think. GB.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
worth the money as this is great music to listen too .Highly recommended to all kindle Fire HD 7" users.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
I was quite surprised at the speed my download was available to me. it was very easy to load onto my files, I had no problems. I am very pleased, thank you.
regards.
Soundseeker.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
This is a superb mix of some of the most loved pieces of movie music ever written. I thought that the price for so much great music was fabulous, and I would recommend it wholeheartedly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
I am hooked to a dialysis machine for four hours three times a week and listening to this album is my reward.
Beautiful music by first class artists.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Really nice to listen to and also to play as background music any time you need it. I really love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
I wanted to have to hand some background music when cooking/entertaining or even sitting around and this fits the bill quite well. Only trouble is one hears the same tunes on Classic FM frequently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I have enjoyed listening o the but there are some tracks that I will be deleting from my playlist (as they are not all to my taste).

A good album and still good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Reasonable compilation of well worn music, Ok for background use as some tracks are past their best and outdated which leads to boredom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
I found this to be a fantastic selection of music, that we all know and love. Good value for money, well worth the download
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)