Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
3,242
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2017
Very pleased with these scales, I bought them a few weeks ago now, easy to use and appear to be accurate in themselves (I have not had the opportunity to test them against a tare wight). So far I have not used the extra features. Need a hard floor, a simple tap with your foot starts them and the hold feature lets you get off and bend down to check the result if your eyes aren't that good. At this price an absolute bargain and as a bonus they look smart.

I will update this review later on if there is anything else to report.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
These were faulty never gave the same reading twice was up and down so never had an accurate reading. I returned them and was refunded quite quickly
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2016
Beware. It's not showing correct weight.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
It stopped working. Just said LO the whole time and i tried to reset it, turn it off and on but nothing. It then stopped saying anything at all. Eventually I decided it was the battery and went out, bought new batteries and replaced the old ones. It never turned on again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
I find these to be very inconsistent, each time I use them I find my weight to be drastically different , even when using a few times in the space of a hour to try them . Sadly I wouldn't recommend these
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Stylish and sleek. Lots of useful info like bmi etc. Just wish mine would stick on the same number all the time. Be nice to see it move downwards. I'd buy these again tho
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Arrived on time
Well packed.
Light weight. Used at home
Easy to read .. option to display weight in pounds or kilos
Very satisfied with purchase.
Highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Really surprised! At this price it's ideal and looks modern. The digital screen is easy to read and seems well built.
Can also be used for weighing flight bags.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
I'm a personal trainer and bought this to use with client. It's good when it works but only works with 2/3 people.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
pretty inaccurate...the results vary by a few kg across each reading.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)