Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 September 2016
There does not seem to be much choice when it comes to baby sun tents so we gave this a go and regret it.

Easy to put up, impossible to take down properly, it must have taken me about 100 attempts to do this, youtube made it look simple, it is not.

Once you manage to get it down you think yeah I will remember how I go it down........ wrong, you wont it will be a massive struggle every single time and what makes it worse, other people just watching and laughing (to be fair i would do the same) at you trying to put it down.

Because of the amount of attempts it takes you to put it down and the fact that you do it wrong almost every time it bends the poles out of position very quickly making it lose its shape.

I really would not waste your money on this
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Very lightweight and easy to transport as it folds up compactly. Easy to pop up . . . Easy to put down . . .once you know how (thank you youtube!). Surprisingly big inside, nice and airy. Material is thin so it shouldn't get stuffy inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Great tent once up, spacious with a handy bug net. It's tricky to fold down, lots of folding and twisting needed, just needs practice. Handy as indoor or outdoor tent for babies and young kids to keep sun off and for play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
this has been great for the summer months for protection for my baby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
This tent is great for use in garden or at beach. It's big enough to sit in and breastfeed also. It is fiddly to put back down and takes done working out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
Bought for my baby twins and they are now 2 and a half and the tent is still going strong! A bit battered but I use it all the time! They play in it, we use it at the beach, park, in the garden, one of my best buys as a new mum!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Very good quality but soooo hard to fold back. The instructions could be clearer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2017
Used it once on a holiday and packed it well in the storage. Opened it to check & pack for another holiday and the frame has lost its structure. Doesnt hold anymore. It is a waste of money, use and throw.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Perfect for my little one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2016
Small, cannot sit in it with your baby
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)