Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
63
4.8 out of 5 stars
Scooby-Doo! Camp Scare [DVD] [2010]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 October 2010
The latest Scooby Doo adventure might well be the best yet. The animation is faultless and the jokes come think and fast. The characterization is improving with every new release, with everyone behaving in a much more normal and realistic manner than in the past and with a lot more depth. A must watch for Scooby Doo fans. Hell, a must watch for anyone with anyone with a sense of fun in them.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Brilliant, who doesn't love Scooby? I bought 'officially' for my grand children, who also love the clue solving dog and he's gang!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Great fun, funny and exciting. This movie seems to include all the gang equally which is a nice change.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Brilliant!! Little boy loves it, would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Great seller, item as described!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Very scary dary schemes,short flim
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
My son is an avid Scooby Doo fan - but at nearly 9 yrs old I thought he may be finding the Scooby Doo plot lines and films a bit boring as he has all the films to date - but this one kept him glued to the TV on Christmas day and a repeat on Boxing Day with his 5 Yr and 3Yr old brothers both glued with him - bliss over an hour of silence and no fighting over toys.

In his words - my son said the film was "minted" "a bit scarey but not too bad" "really really good" and that he "loved it" - and I even got interested when tidying the bedroom and ended up watching the last half of the film, so I would say is suitable for all Scooby fans of all ages.

As in all the Scooby films, there is a twist at the end - and one I didn't actually see coming this time !!! will not give any spoilers away - if you like the Scooby films this one is bound to add to the favourite list - Enjoy !!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
My boys love Scooby Doo and they enjoyed the movie. It only has Scooby and Shaggy in it and its a tad on the scary side for younger children as the main characters include a vampire and a mummy etc throughout.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2011
i'm always on the lookout for a new scooby-doo mystery, and this one didn't disappoint. i wonder why they changed fred's parents tho, as they are now younger, power hungry executives. changed from older, chubbier characters.

Camp Scare is a brilliant story, and even as i am a 'little older' than the usual viewer even i was kept guessing until the end as to who the bad guy was.
i was surprised at the celebrities who have voiced characters, in a lot of these movies. in one dvd, Lauren Bacall and Jay Leno were two of the characters which really surprised me.

i could watch this story again and again. it's one of my favorites.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse