Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2017
Does what it says and at a reasonable price to and a very quick delivery was pleased with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Very good quality and value, great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
My grandson loves this toy .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
looks/ feel cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Looks lovely and very well made. My nephew's fiance loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
grandson loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Toy comes stuffed in an envelope direct from China. It is very poor quality the sort of thing you would win at the fair. Would question it authenticity and its safety approvals. Wish id bought from a UK shop. Very disappoint
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Ordered for my son, took ages to come as comes from Hong Kong, nothing like the ones from argos, pretty basic material, probally cost around 50p to make, my son likes it so that's all that should matter.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
great came in quite quickly brilliant quality couldn't ask for anything not a stitch out of place or anything if i was buying more items like this id definitely come back or recommend this place 10/10
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)