Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2017
Does what it says and at a reasonable price to and a very quick delivery was pleased with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Very good quality and value, great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
My grandson loves this toy .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
looks/ feel cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Toy comes stuffed in an envelope direct from China. It is very poor quality the sort of thing you would win at the fair. Would question it authenticity and its safety approvals. Wish id bought from a UK shop. Very disappoint
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Ordered for my son, took ages to come as comes from Hong Kong, nothing like the ones from argos, pretty basic material, probally cost around 50p to make, my son likes it so that's all that should matter.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
great came in quite quickly brilliant quality couldn't ask for anything not a stitch out of place or anything if i was buying more items like this id definitely come back or recommend this place 10/10
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
What bothers me mainly is that i avoid ebay due to 'faked' goods yet recently i have been mis sold an item on amazon and read so many things about goods from china being cheap and nasty and NOT genuine? So why continue to let customers buy illegitimate goods???? Maybe its tome to take my money to the high streets and go to real shops. Amazon have let people down allowing this to continue.... Just my opinion but think its a fair one
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
My 6 year old son loves this minion! its very good quality and is very soft and cuddyly, Being round it doubles up as a ball suitable for indoor play.....The price is so good too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)