Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 30 October 2013
I liked the presentation of these earings as they came in a neat little plastic box. One of the butterflies was broken so I had to use a spare one. I wore them for 10 mins and they itched and hurt like mad so I had to take them out. They are pretty studs but I wouldn't bother unless you really don't mind the quality! I don't know what I was thinking buying them for a pound, what did I expect! But it is false advertising them as sterling silver, because clearly- they are not!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 9 May 2014
Just what my wife was looking for, no issues cheap price quickly despatched. Nothing more to say really. A thumbs up!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Tiny but just right for second of third holes. No sign of itchy ears. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Nice pair of earrings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Nice gift for my wife!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
They are fantastic! I am allergic to fake gold and silver, but these are perfect! They look great for the top cartilage of you ear. They are just great!
11 Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Small enough for work, pretty and good value. The silver plating rubs of after a while turning ears green form the copper, but its not noticeable when wearing them.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
As looked on the picture. Nice tasteful small silver stud earrings. Has a lovely sparkle to them. Great product for the price
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)