Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2016
What a brillant sound recorder, and cheap too, the sound quality is pretty good, records in WAV and or MP3. I use it for film shoots so its pretty neat to put in your camera bag. Only drawback is it can pick up the wind too much but with a fury windjammer thar should sort it.
Its easy to use with a simple menue wich it what you need when on a tight timescale. One touch record and stop and can be mounted on a mic stand.
It is howerver power hungry when recording in Wav so make sure you have plenty of battaries at hand if you are useing a lot.
But it was a great purchase if you are on a megger low budget. A big thums up from me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Very useful and affordable for recording external sound. i have used this multiple times now to record sound for video as well as just to record my housemates play music. It has a playback feature, it allows for 3mm input and 3mm output. It does not have XLR input or output, so if you are searching for a record for a XLR device, either you will need to purchase an adapter such as Hosa XVS-101F Cable 3.5 mm Stereo Jack Male to XLR Female. Or you should buy one of the more expensive Zoom's such as H4NSP Zoom Recorder that do support direct XLR ports.

Overall I'm very pleased with the product, and its incredibly useful!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
A great little sound recorder. Everyone advised I get one and I can't say I am disappointed.

Excellent sound quality, easy to use, good battery life.

There are quite a few different buttons and switches on this, so I would advise reading the manual, getting familiar before jumping right in so you get the best audio.

I am very happy with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
I use it to record sound when filming with my GoPro. So far I'm very happy with the quality of the recordings, the only low point is that it's very sensitive and records sqeaks, and thumps when hold in hand. It is small and lightweight anf comfortable. Great if you want better sound when using GoPro.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
If you want to record sound for video, or just as a dictaphone, you won't go far wrong with Zoom
Simple as that really
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2016
Awesome sound quality!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
Very good. Previous one drained battery when switched off. Hoping this one lasts. Quality is good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
Great gadget. You can fit some much recording on it and the battery power goes on and on. Sound quality on highest is fantastic. No downside at all (although I did also but the accessories pack to get Mains power, stand, wind shield etc
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
Works very well in recording both audio internally and from external microphones. Just make sure you set the input level high enough before using it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Fantastic light weight recorder, battery last for ages and easy to operate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 75 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)