Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
222
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 700|Change
Price:£31.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2013
Taste much better than you would think. Even if you hate tequila, you'll like this. It is very sweet so, I imagine most people will like it in small doses. I love it on Vanilla ice cream or as an aperitif. Mind you an Aperitif I "shoot".
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
I don't drink tequila or coffee.. I used to drink both. Wow this is powerful stuff, you can definitely taste the coffee and tequila. My husband loves it, it can be taken delicately with ice or as a shot quick and fast, I pull a face either way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
I have a few coffee flavoured liqueurs and was keen to try this. Not a strong coffee flavour but I still enjoy it and will get it again. I'm not a tequila expert so I can't judge it from that point of view.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
This drink was the drink of choice at my brothers wedding. I bought this bottle as a gift for my other brother as who despite previously saying he does not like Tequila and is someone who does not drink coffee as he doesn't like the taste absolutely loves this. I recommend chilling this first and serving neat. I do notice the coffee adds a little energy as well as the flavour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
Wish coffee tasted this good. Great taste, but the after taste is like the best coffee you ever smelled.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
I had seen this Lovely Patron XO Cafe Tequila Coffee Liqueur in supermarkets and duty free but it wasn’t until it was in an Amazon lightening deal at Christmas that I decided to try it. It wasn’t disappointing, It has a kick to it and I would buy this again if I were in the market for a coffee liquor (and I dislike tequila). Great with ice and I am tempted to put it in an Irish type coffee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
I bought this as a pre-Christmas surprise for the family and produced it at the end of Christmas dinner. Saved a lot of faffing about making coffee and went down a treat. Patron Tequila is generally reckoned to be the top brand and they've found some nice coffee liqueur to mix it. Makes all those coffee creamy things look like Abigail's party. This is the real stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2012
This stuff is utterly wonderful, and a real revelation. Forget any other coffee liqueur you've tried,
this has a proper coffee flavour and the tequila adds a lasting warmth and depth. Delicious!
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
This has to be one of the best sipping brands out there and this one tastes amazing. Fast delivery for a gift at a great price. I love to look around for a bargain and this was the best one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Product is excellent, tastes really good and you can feel it is a premium spirit. I want to mention that the bottles are truly great and I have them scattered around the house filled with flowers or candles.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)