Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 October 2017
Good capacity and design. Relatively inexpensive for capacity and still works years on.

If this review was helpful please indicate so below.

Thanks for your time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This is not the fastest USB drive you'll ever own but a usefully large 32GB capacity and convenient form-factor, plus bargain price, makes these Kingston 101 drives indispensable for exchanging photos, videos and music files with friends and colleagues. And if it does happen to get lost, at this price, who cares? It's possible to attach a lanyard which I find very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
This took a long time to arrive as it came from China, this was probably my own fault for not reading where the seller was posting from. After about a month the circuit board became detached from inside and since then it did not work properly. My computer would appear to copy files to it but when opening up the USB drive again on another device, no files had been copied which was a bit bizarre. I get this is what you get when you buy something on the cheap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 28 June 2017
Great

Nor fast though

Will buy based on price and size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2012
This 32GB 'Data Traveler' memory stick is of poor quality. The metal plug is loose within the cheap plastic case. The case itself is of poor quality hard plastic and would easily crack or chip. It has a cheap two piece glued construction with no data transmission light. The metal swivel cover had rough edges and could have cut my fingers. I am really surprised that a firm with a good reputation such as Kingston could import/produce such a poor quality product. This is a shame because the performance is quite good. I have not sent it back but I will not be buying any more Kingston products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2016
I have several of these Kingston Data Travellers. They are absolutely reliable which is very important and I rate them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Easy to use and easy to tell capacity if you have more than one Kingston as they colour code the main body to ident capacity... Also good colour to identify in the it's my stick debate, I was able to put a ribbon to keep hold of/ find in briefcase too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I bought this hard drive to use with my Wii U, after discovering that USB-powered drives don't play nicely with Nintendo's console. The Seagate is built well and feels solid, and is small enough to fit neatly either on or next to the Wii. The plug is also long enough to reach most sockets comfortably. It works perfectly with the console and I would recommend it to anyone in the same situation.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
This is my third Kingston memory stick, why better than the others, when you open your control panel to look what port your MS is in, it gives the name 'Kingston' which is very helpful when you have more than one connected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 18 October 2015
Never been let down by this brand when it comes to USB sticks, RAM and SD Cards and this is just as good, it boots up inc the driver in less then 5 seconds and is ready for use. Top brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 45 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)