Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
348
4.7 out of 5 stars
Epson Ink Cart T129 Retail Pack  - Cyan
Colour: Cyan|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 June 2017
It works, but my Epson SX235W will complain about colour ink cartridges not being recognised even when I only want to print in black and white - using the Epson black cartridge isn't necessarily going to make it shut up and print!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2017
Well they work in my Epson printer which some of the cheap substitutes don't. So from that point of view it is worth paying for genuine ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
I always buy EPSON replacement cartridges after having tried cheaper compatibles that seem to screw up my printer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
These are the standard black inks that fit my Epson WorkForce WF-3520DWF.

They're cheaper than the shops and work without problems. If you want the bigger size, they have a picture of a stag on them and are labelled XL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Excellent product. Fairly priced and prompt delivery times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2017
Good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Always a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Genuine Epson product and well-packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
What can you say, great price for the original branded product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2017
Black Printer Ink. Not much else to say, is there?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)