Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 May 2017
Great headphones with great sound quality. Really how light they are - can barely tell I have them on. They do a great job of blocking out almost all background noise so I can concentrate.

As for the comments stating the headphones ate too tight, I can't agree there. Granted, I've only had these a few days, but at the moment the fit is absolutely perfect. They are very comfy to wear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Very good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Brilliant sounding 'headphones. Comfortable to wear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Brilliant sound quality, a little tight around the ears though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2017
They're good headphones, but they can get uncomfortable over long periods of time. The sound quality is fine for the price. I found that only one side of the headphones can rotate, but that's not really a problem, as there's really no point in rotating the headphones. The cushioning is nice. Overall, they're fine for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2016
Very good quality headphones, great for daily use, as well as for studio work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Sounds good and has a reasonably long cable but it not very comfortable. This may change as I wear it more but can only give 3 stars at the moment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2017
Great headphones for watching films without disturbing sleeping children! Extra long lead is spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2017
Great... nice set of headphones, good sound experience
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2017
I bought this product, and after a week of use only one ear works. I wrote to them however they didn't respond. its a shame because I really like sennheiser as a first choice for my profession however the shocking service is making me consider other options. I wouldn't recommend buying from this seller!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)