Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
96
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2014
Helps to develop a great golden tan fast, and it smells good - I love this product and have used it for years
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
lovely smell, feels nice on skin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
Excellent product and really quick delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2016
Perfect for a deep, long lasting tan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Good product, good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
I've used the best out there but this is up there with them! It's great, use it every year now, spray it in the hand on rather than body just easier for me, dries straight in even tho its an oil gel, gives a gorgeous deep tan, and I'm quite pale. My partner is olive skinned and goes very very dark with this! We love it wouldn't use anything else, only use this maybe a cream one little stronger on my face first few days of holiday that's it. Can't go wrong with this beats the £30 bottles that I use to buy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Great item, exactly as described at a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Smells right for the holidays !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 3 December 2015
Excellent Tanning Oil. - Soaks onto the skin really well..Smells Divine Too..

* We just got back from a week in Portugal and the temperature was at 20 Degree's at the hottest and 15 Degree's at the lowest.
* So winter sun, not in season.
* But i still managed to get a really nice tan, I always use this brand of oil..

It hasn't let me down yet..If you are going for two weeks, i would recommend two of these, As one is just enough for a week.
And apply approx 30 min's before going out in the sun, then reapply if you go in the swimming pool or ocean..
Also i would get an after sun lotion, maybe with Aloe Vera in it for when you have finished sunbathing. (Soothing & Cooling).

And try to avoid spraying directly on your face too..If you are going in the summer, i would probably go with the factor 15 at the minimum.
But the factor 8 is great for winter sun...

* I have added a few pic's showing the colour i went, and i was very very pale prior to going away too..I didn't sunbathe for as long as i normally do.
* But still gone a lovely even colour..And i have never once burnt using this oil either..

I hope this helps you figure out if this is for you or not.. X
review image review image review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)