Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2017
Not as shown. I received a banana case with fork and 3 clips to open the box instead of the one shown. It is also more of a bent design so won't take most of the bananas that we buy. My son won't be able to open this, so it's got to go back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
It is NOT Fackelmann product like indicated and most of bananas will NOT fit in it! The picture and the description do NOT match what I received. I'm very disappointed.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
does not work at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
excellent!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Great if your bananas only come in that shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Silly gift but just right for bananas lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
The one I received is not the one shows on picture, the shape and color are quite different! However, I am kind of satisfy with the product because it saves my banana.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
opening and closing was not easy, and quality of the material not up to good standard.
it would be better an expensive but good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
The best, fits all kind of bananas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Apart from the hinges coming undone ones in a while this is such a handy object. And a great gift idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)