Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
27
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2011
bought these thinking they were hard balls that don't brake because the price was so high. they are soft balls, better qualitly than the £4.99 from argos and tesco balls and are a bit bigger to. elc also do balls like this for around £10
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
I purchased for an event with kids from 7 months old to 4 years old, and they all loved jumping in the balls and throwing them around. My 8mo son has been so happy we brought them home. I put them in an inflatable pool and he'll happily go in a play independently for a lot longer than with anything else. They're bright, easy to clean, and of course safe. I'm very happy and would highly recommend them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
got my son a ball pit and these were some of the cheapest balls to buy with good reviews. some say they're squashable, but thats what you need in ball pit as baby is diving all over the place! solid balls would hurt! arrived quickly and very happy :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2011
My 8 months little prince just loves this playballs. Easy to grab, very secure and with a size big enough for avoid choking problems. The plastic surface, in some of the balls looks less resistant but still is OK! Just ordered another 200!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Bog standard play balls, not strong at all.

The term "strong Hi-compression playbills" is misleading and made me choose those over much cheaper alternatives.
These are also made in China and all others so there is absolutely no reason to ask for this much money.
If it wasn't for the waste of transport and the lack of alternatives I would return them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
As we found out, we needed at least 5 bags of these to fill a standard sized paddling pool. At £10+bag that is a lot of money! Found them severely cheaper at Argos so don't waste your money on these and go for the Chad Valley ones at Argos (£4.99 per bag)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
My little girl loves these and they are quite sturdy little balls, lovely colours aswell a reasonably priced for the quantity
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
These are not the cheapest around but they are pretty sturdy. The only ones I could find suitable for 18 months + and CE approved. I had my monies worth out of them just watching my grandson having fun with them in his paddling pool. They also help to keep you fit collecting them after use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Great value, good quality ball pit balls, my baby started playing with these from about 8 months and loves them now at 12 months and I am sure he will for years to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
arrived quickly very colourful and good size balls, reasonable price in comparison but a 100 balls goes no where. i like the carrying case to keep them in a good idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)