Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2015
These smelled awful when opened, my daughter ran out of the bathroom and almost threw up. SO I went in to investigate... and yes they smelled awful, the only thing I can liken them to is if someone tried to make a marzipan scented toilet cleaner, sounds ludicrous but I kid you not they smell disgusting! Whoever thought this was a good scent for children toilet wipes probably didn't have children or a good sense of smell!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2012
Our family is subject to true allergies. I am a retired health professional, and help with my 3 very young Grandchildren often. Since the birth of the 3year old who has many complex allergies we have always used Nature Babycare products with no adverse reactions what ever, in fact perfect skin. So when it came to potty training I bought these wipes in bulk, once again perfection, easy to use effective and beautiful skin. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
i got these very cheap off amazon and this to me is known as a high end make so i got a real bargain however the wipes themselves are awful quality, value wipes are better than these very disapponited, they are very thin and all stuck together
excellent delivery from amazon btw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Too thin. Too small. Does not continuesly come out of the box. Annoying and not worth the money. Too hard to get out of the pack for a child to use it. Only good thing is that the product is eco friendly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Smaller and thicker than a normal baby wipe. Totally useless as a potty training wipe however because it's impossible for little hands to pull them out the packet. What they are excellent for is wiping mouths and hands on the go. The wipes have camomile extract and no alcohol so babies don't mind being cleaned up with these. My son even tries to chew on them!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
These were great value (£3.60 for 10 packs). They are smaller than conventional baby wipes as they are "toilet training" wipes. They seem just as good. They do have a bizarre smell to them, but for this price I am not complaining! I wouldn't be buying them at full price as there are better deals elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
great to be able to buy these nature babycare eco toilet training wipes in bulk. work well for sensitive skin. 2nd order - they wouldn't send them because apparently they contain flammable material which couldn't be transported by plane for safety reasons.they sent me a message saying they wouldn't deliver outside of mainland uk. I am in the mainland uk!!! not happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
I love NATY products and have used them for years. My kids have pretty sensitive skins and these have never caused a problem. They are not too perfumed and I like the Eco credentials behind them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
great product for little people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Perfectly good for my LO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)