Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
52
4.7 out of 5 stars
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Colour Adventure [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 August 2017
bought for my grandaughters they absolutely love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Great for younger children and a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
GREAT FOR KIDS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Well worth the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2010
Brillant can be watched over and over again,
My daughter loves it, esp when she poorly, a good hour and a bit of entertainment.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2011
My son loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, and for the most part, so do I, however there are a couple of exceptions to this. Mickey's rainbow adventure, and Minnies Rainbow are two of them. I will never understand why a programme that is full of great educational concepts, and from which my son has learnt a lot, would decide to teach children that there are only SIX colours in the rainbow. They have mixed indigo and violet to make purple, and made the colours into a very catchy song.

My son is 2.5 years old and the other day we looked in a book at a rainbow and he got cross because it had indigo and violet in it and he wanted to know 'where's purple?'I tried to explain about the other colours but he was adamant there should be a purple. If it can't be taught correctly - why do it at all?

On the otherhand, Mickey's Art Show is a fun episode, in which Goofy tries his hand at various forms of art with amusing results.

All Mickey Mouse Clubhouse episodes are attention grabbing and lots of fun, but be aware of what your child will learn about the colours of the rainbow before you buy!
11 Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2010
Bought for my 2 year old grand-daughter and she just loves this dvd. All now practising the 'Hot Dog' dance and getting to grips with the magic words for the Clubhouse!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse