Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
Brilliant Grill. I use this on my food stall and it cooks meat perfectly. Highly recommended. I will be buying another for a festival I will be serving at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Good quality but does have some faults. Only two faults to say about, one is the drip hole being non guided underneath and could have a problem with a build up of waste oil and food items. Second, some of the edges around griddle plate area are a bit sharp on the frame (while removing plate to clean) not having been smoothed off. The plate itself being 4mm thick is good as cast iron so should warp like steel would being this thin with no warp bars being fitted.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Great job for cooking on. Couldn't ask for better. Only problem was the cleaning after use- a lot of very Sharpe edges on it and received a few cuts to the hands.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
could you please tell me if the fern tree gas fitting is brazed on the gas pipe or soldered,or even bonded,as need to change fern tree fitting so can copper pipe it to fit snackvan? many thanks chris
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
Amazing item, very good quality, could not live without anymore
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
We love it , arrived early and we are very pleased with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2016
Purchased two of these and am happy with the items
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
This griddle plate is easy to use, very easy to clean, it looks good. We're very pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
did what it said on the box with out any issues
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)