Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
37
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 1|Change
Price:£4.40+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 6 April 2014
I nearly always drink loose leaf tea as there is a gulf in quality compared with teabags. However, these taste nearly as good, if not equally good, and are not bad value when you look at the price per gram. And of course they give you the added convenience.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Delicious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
For an occassional treat, this is pretty close to being perfect - but not quite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
I have to say this is the only tea in the world I am addicted to!I have tried the rest of Teapigs teas and nothing comes close to Jasmine Pearls.I do find this tea very pricey,despite the fact that it tastes heavenly. Also buying this tea is a headache as most supermarkets that stock Teapigs never hold Jasmine Pearls.I have drunk coffee all my life, so for me to say that I am addicted to this tea is massive for me.It has such an unusual taste that is relaxing,aromatic and strangely satisfying. I try not to run out because when I do I get withdrawal symptoms. This tea is magic!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I decided to make my way through most of Tea Pigs' range and the Jasmine Pearl came out on top. It's absolutely delicious, I had no idea tea could taste this good! As it infuses you can see the Jasmine Pearls expand and open up releasing a gorgeous jasmine taste. I find it tastes best when only left to infuse for around 3-4 minutes otherwise your tea can have a slightly more bitter taste to it, but still very pleasant. The A regular purchase for me for sure.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Really, really nice tea, and marketed as an authentic, artisanal brand. The truth is they are actually owned by Tetley, who in turn are owned by the gigantic Tata corporation. Don't be fooled by the folksy label if you are genuinely trying to support the smaller firm, but do enjoy the amazing quality of this excellent tea. Always good to know where our stuff comes from!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
I have only recently started buying teapigs, I have a cupboard full now, but jasmine is my favourite.
Any time of the day, so refreshing and so soothing. I call it my comfort tea.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
great item, used it as a present and the person was well impressed, the buds opened out when placed in water. great git
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
These were a gift and are beautifully packaged. The recipient uses them often so they are obviously well liked but the presentation is lovely.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2010
Teapigs are the best! Quality tea, Quality taste. A must for any herbal tea lover.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)