Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
99
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£49.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2017
The spray part of the truck didn't work, hard to return as there wasn't any options
We would have had to return the whole truck
Better to buy it in a shop where it can be tested xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Bought it for my three years old as a birthday gift. It's a complete waste of money by little tikes. The pump is so hard for a toddler and some parts were missing from the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
My grandson loves this, I bought it for him for Christmas and he's in it all the time. Can't wait until the summer when we can fill it with water for him to squirt out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Perfect pressie for my grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2010
The fire engine didn't exactly fit well together and the steering wheel rod had no pre-drilled holes in it to attach the white hook, which fixes it to the vehicle body. We had to drill our own and hope that we didn't crack the pastic.
We already have the Little Tikes police car which the children love. We expected the same quality and size from the fire engine. However, although it says that it is for children up to age 5, my four year old grandson who is not a very big child, struggled to get into it.
There is no door and he had to climb in. Each time he was left with his left leg outside the vehicle and no way of getting his foot in. We had to show him that he must climb in and remain standing until both legs are inside and then he can sit down. I would imagine the problem is no different for a younger child because it would entail a fair bit of climbing either way. Definitely a disappointment.
Still having said all this, my grandson loves it and when the better weather comes, will love the water tank and the hose. As I am a registered childminder, I have no doubt it will get a lot of use one way or another.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2017
Extremely disappointed with this piece of garbage and also the customer service received from Amazon. Boyh original and replacement faulty resulting in a 3 year old child's Christmas being ruined . The service from Amazon certainly leaves a lot to be desired and am so utterly stunner end with it that I do not have the time or desire to even bore you rigid with it. Let's just say that after being a frequent customer for a long, long number of years I will never purchase anything from Amazon again!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2011
Bought this for my Grandson for Xmas. Fortunately I decided to put it together well before Xmas and within the return period as there were 2 parts missing. Easy to order a replacement + return original. Toy looks good but as it won't be used until Xmas can't yet say for certain.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2010
I bought it as a gift for my nephew and he was very happy, especially because he loves plaing with water. Alot of fun, a lot of laughter :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
The product was very hard to put together and the instructions were confusing as with all other little tikes products. My little boy loved this but it very hard to steer and would be better if it had a door. I brought this on sale at £50 and would pay no more than that. Very fast delivery from the seller.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)