Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
19
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2014
I got this in XL size, and that size and colour were at a really good price. I got this because of the logo, loved the movie, love the joker and the price was right. The material is good and delivery was good. I would give this 5 stars if the printing didn't crackle that easily after a few washes, it hasn't fallen off or anything, so I can't grumble too much since like I said, it was a good price. I do recommend this product. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
It's not a light colour grey, a much more refined colour, goes well with pants an an open shirt, just love the expression, and am looking forward to getting more colours as time goes by ..... Full Marks
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2011
Looks good on. Quality is good, looks better in real life then it does in the picture which is a good thing. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
this was brought as a xmas pressie for nephew who loves black it is something that you cant go wrong with. he loved it and wears it all the time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
The joker cult comes out when washed therefore quality-wise and price wise i'm very disappointed. So basically i have to wear this t-shirt while sleeping or throw it away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Bought as a Christmas gift for my brother. Very effective design and good quality material. Got the black & white one for greater impact. Well pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Lovely tshirt. Good quality and a nice gift. A little larger than most larges in my opinion however not enough to make me change size. Perfect gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Colour and quality was great. Size was perfect. It was better than I expected. Will use this service again. Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Amazing fun when others are approaching you from a distance and then go "Oh I see...... it's Heath Ledger !!!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
I bought this for my teenage son, it fits as expected, seems nice quality and most importantly he loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)