Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
67
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.21+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2010
I love this. I suffer terribly from 'cold weather eczema' and my job doesn't help. I've tried so many hand creams, and dry skin creams, and this is lovely. It absorbs quickly and I can feel the difference immediately. I'm learning to knit and my poor ravaged hands catch on the yarn, but this smooths them immediately. I don't review unless it's earned, and this absolutely does the job. Let me repeat.I love this.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I have awful hands - always dry and they look older than me. I must have used loads of creams over the years. This one (Atrixo) was recommended to me by my mother in law, who was of the generation that hand washed towelling nappies. She said it was all she could ever use. Well I tried it and I agree. It just sinks into your hands, is not greasy but very soothing and my hands do look better these days ( at last ). I would highly recommend this cream and I like the price too.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
i wash my hands a lot and the cold weather makes my hands so dry and cracked they sometimes bleed. i have tried so many hand creams including E45 and this is by far the best i have come across. not too greasy like some others, easily absorbed and with a fairly nice smell. i would def recommend to anyone with dry 'granny hands' like mine!!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
What can I say...truly excellent service,quality and value from this supplier.This cream is absolutely the best for my skin..I have used it for many years and it is now easier to get online than in the shops..
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2011
I have used dozens of very strong dry skin products, and after using all of them, I can say this one is the best. Provides maximum moisture for longest, is not greasy or difficult to apply.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2012
This AtrixoIntensive cream is very good and leaves my skin feeling soft and nourished for a long time. It also heals eczema on my hands.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
This cream is really lovely; thick and smooth. When on holiday with friends, some of them tried it and they reckoned that it was miles better than the expensive Neal's Yard hand cream that they normally bought! I haven't bought any other type of hand cream for 10 years. It is great stuff and one tub lasts ages!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
This product was not really what I expected. I was looking for the traditional, heavy Atrixo that I remembered to keep my feet moisturised during the summer. This is a lighter, slightly translucent formulation. Not really what I wanted, so I am using it up as a general body moisturiser. Will have to go visit a few chemists to track down the product I actually wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love Atrixo hand cream. It has a lovely creamy luxurious feel, comparable with much more expensive products, and this jar lasts a nice long time. At this price, it's a real bargain. I always use it at nighttime (memo to self: buy an extra jar to keep downstairs), and it really seems to keep my hands in good condition even in the winter. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Atrixo Cream really works on my husband's hands after they get sore working in the garden soil. It soothes and prevents cracking in the skin. For problem hands (and feet), this cream is worth buying and trying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)