Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
38
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2013
My little one (15 months) is now obsessed with his motorised Thomas the Tank Engine. He lets the train go and then delights in telling us all when it is "stuck". A very good purchase and one that works well with the wooden brio train track set we already had. I would recommend this product to all parents.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
There was a bit of confusion re delivery, but Amazon sorted it out promptly. It was for my Great Grand Daughter who loves it and has never stopped playing with it since bought, very reasonable price and well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
we bought several trackmaster trains as a Christmas present for our almost 3 years old boy, they are fantasti, especially together with tomica train tracks. They are bit pricey but well worth the money. c
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This was bought as a Christmas present for my little girl and she is delighted with it. It runs well on the carpet and even better on the wooden floors. I think this is the start of an expensive habit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
He's had it for 24 hours and not broken it after it's fallen from tables so it's pretty durable. My son loves it. It doesn't go as fast as the other Thomas (Rev-n-light-up) one he has but loves them both.

Thomas Rev N Light Up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
This is by far my 2.5yr olds favourite Thomas engine. His other thomas's - mostly take n play ones he enjoys but this is the only Thomas engine he plays with consistently. He's had it 7mths yet battery is still going strong & toy remains sturdy despite it being played with every day. Sadly looking for a replacement as my son was playing with it on my hair, flicked the switch which sent the wheels spinning & was completely mangled in my hair. Thomas came off worse. But still great toy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This was very well received by my grandson who played with it continuously. He has other trucks which couple with it together with a track.

Very pleased with your service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Bought it for my nephew for his birthday. He loves Thomas and it was a winner but it doesnt come with batteries. He doesnt mind though but i do. You expect batteries though so just because of that i have given it 3*'s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Very nice train but I was led to believe it fits on a thomas wooden track... It doesn't! Only buy if you have the track the train is meant for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Purchased this train for my 2yr old. It's sturdy & robust and not too hard on batteries considering it's running all day both on and off the track. Would definitely recommend to any Thomas or train fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)