Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
131
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 100 Tablets|Change
Price:£7.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2016
Does what it says on the box as far as i can tell. Although it's a little difficult to know exactly if the Senokot has worked or if my body has suddenly kicked back into gear. Either way dont regret buying this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Makes you poo when you need assistance, works overnight without any violent effects! Got me back on the straight and narrow after bowel-operation trauma. Steve Riches, Northampton, UK.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Delivered on time, took before bed tonight, and I'm already needing to go to the loo - works very well. Just be careful when you take it as it seems to have worked on me very quickly! Thankfully I don't need to be up early in the morning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
These do work effectively. I'm on medication which causes constipation and these are very good, decent price too for fifty doses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
my sister has no complaints, so I presume it works a treat.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Haven't had to use these yet, but they are good to have in case of need! Senna always works gently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
not an effective laxative for me... not strong enough - even the xtra strength version. That being said I am on strong pain medication so my review is for those on a similar boat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Very little taste and not enteric coated. They seem to be working
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
All OK, arrived on time and went into use use immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Returned this item as too manywere received in one go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here