Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
129
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2017
Purchased as a gift and coulden't be happier very good quality i gave this to my brother as a birthday gift he was very pleased as he had been given a golf weekend as a gift and his old book was falling apart a great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Bought as present great gift for golf beginners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Just what I wanted, Ideal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Handy for every golfer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2010
This is a good product, made of excellent materials and containing useful extra features. Its only drawback is that it is too big for the back pocket and has to be carried on the Golf Bag.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2010
Don't buy this if you are a serious golfer that usually uses standard sized golf score cards.

Why? you may ask as it purports to do this job.

Well, the part that holds your card is too narrow. Never seen a scorecard that narrow at any club I have played at. Perhaps on the PGA Tour in America but not in England! Useless at it's primary purpose.

Accessories are the usual fare and I have no complaints there. The holder is actually well made if too large - you will never get it in your back pocket unless you are Hurley off Lost. You have to attach it to your bag which is a bit awkward and sort of defeats the purpose.

Sucked in by the 'PGA' tag, I must be an advertisers dream. Doh.

All golfers out there who want a leather scorecard wallet buy something else.

n.b. It only got 2 stars for the extra accessories and it is well made
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Bought this for my mum and she loves the fact you can clip it onto the outside of your bag.

SERVICE - absolutely brilliant, had a slight problem at the start but Bill was super quick to fix for me. Best customer services i;ve had on here
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
This is a classy product. Finish is really good and space for the extras is an added bonus. The only down side is that it is not closed so would not be suitable for leaving out on rainy days as the card would get wet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2010
Bought this for my dad, he loves it & uses it for every game. Says really like the scroe card lay out & lets him keep everything, ball marker, teees etc in the same place.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here