Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
125
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2010
Don't buy this if you are a serious golfer that usually uses standard sized golf score cards.

Why? you may ask as it purports to do this job.

Well, the part that holds your card is too narrow. Never seen a scorecard that narrow at any club I have played at. Perhaps on the PGA Tour in America but not in England! Useless at it's primary purpose.

Accessories are the usual fare and I have no complaints there. The holder is actually well made if too large - you will never get it in your back pocket unless you are Hurley off Lost. You have to attach it to your bag which is a bit awkward and sort of defeats the purpose.

Sucked in by the 'PGA' tag, I must be an advertisers dream. Doh.

All golfers out there who want a leather scorecard wallet buy something else.

n.b. It only got 2 stars for the extra accessories and it is well made
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2010
This is a good product, made of excellent materials and containing useful extra features. Its only drawback is that it is too big for the back pocket and has to be carried on the Golf Bag.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Bought this for my mum and she loves the fact you can clip it onto the outside of your bag.

SERVICE - absolutely brilliant, had a slight problem at the start but Bill was super quick to fix for me. Best customer services i;ve had on here
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
This is a great organiser and good quality. mainly purchased for score card which takes the score cards on the courses (need to fold the card in half). the clip used to attach to bag is good quality and seems strong. to be honest with the exception of the pencil holder and ball marker the rest is incidental.
definitely recommend this and considering buying as birthday gifts for other family/friends golfers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
This item is perfect for your gold playing friend. I actually got two of these initially for my parents at christmas last year, and my mum decided that it was too big and asked me to return it which I did. However she then saw my dad using it and found it to be very convenient so asked me if I still had it, but I had already returned it. Ultimately I got it again this year for her for christmas and she is very happy with it, and thanks to this item I managed to pull off giving my mum the same present two years in a row and she was happy about it! ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
The quality of the item is fine and you can work out that it wont fit in your pocket due to accessories and needs to be clipped to bag.However where it fell down was that it would not take a standard size UK golf club scorecard which defeats the objective
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
This is a classy product. Finish is really good and space for the extras is an added bonus. The only down side is that it is not closed so would not be suitable for leaving out on rainy days as the card would get wet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Ordered two of these for guys who are golf nuts... They tell me they're very handy since they don't ordinarily have anywhere on their bags to hold their score-cards - lots of courses won't allow them to use their trolleys (which generally have a score-card holder) in the wet weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Well made from good quality leather. Holds all the small items required by golfers. the clip for attaching organiser to your golf trolley is ideal and makes access easy. The pitch repairer and ball markers are also of god quality. A very useful item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
As a girlfriend who's other half enjoys playing golf, this product has scored me afew Brownie points on Xmas day! The quality of this organiser is excellent and the contents is what every golf player needs to keep track of the game in hand. Would recommend it to anyone who has an interest in this pastime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here