Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2011
I love my garmin (forerunner 305) but was fed up of going to find the strap drying, as I wash it each time. These straps are perfect as a repalacement for the ELASTIC part of the strap. I'm not sure what else you expect for £5.99! They are small, but not tiny, I am an 'average' size woman and I can wear it comfortably with room to spare to go up or down. They are certainly compatible with the 305 HRM.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
This does exactly what you'd expect. Quality appears fine too, and the price is great. The old original had got gradually more and more slack until it started slipping and became quite uncomfortable. This strap works brilliantly. I'm using it with the monitor from my Garmin 510/810 package dating back to about 2011.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
It would be a perfect replacement for my now stretched Garmin chest strap, however it IS NOT a direct replacement for that which came in the box with my Forerunner in that this is extremely short in length. Normally with Amazon you have the quantity box, size box and colour box. As there was no choice for length in the form of small or large and a bold description "Garmin FR60 Heart Rate Monitor Elastic Strap for Forerunner 405" I wrongly assumed I would be getting like for like. Unfortunately I will have to return, however if you are small framed and require a smaller strap than the original this is for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2011
This is not for the FR60 and does not fit the monitor provided with the FR60 package.
I was looking for a replacement strap and not only is the the wrong type it also doesn't indicate that it's small (not one size fits all)
Even at £5.50 it's a waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Does what it says on the tin! Fits the heart rate monitor that came with my Garmin 500
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Works very well most of the time. Occassional spikes but much better than the Premium HR Strap which was all over the place.
I would buy this again if it was in a sale etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2011
This is the perfect strap for women that have problems with the big strap thats inclooded with the garmin 405.
nice price and perfect fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
Always very quick to take the money but not so quick to process the order (1 week) but I'm sure it'll do what it's supposed to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Bought to replace an old strap that broke. Once on and set for size was comfy for an entire day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
exactly what I was looking for after my previous strap broke
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)