Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 December 2017
Worked ok for a while. First one, CD player broke within 1yr. Replacement within 2yrs. For the price i'd of expected more. Have a Sony cd player still fine after 10years...only other thing is power button hard to find in low light as flush with all other buttons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2016
excellent little product, very good for the bedroom as display dims automatically in darkness, but still bright enough to read whilst lying in bed. Great sound, great DAB radio reception.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2013
Its odd shape makes it difficult to site in the kitchen - I don't have any more free corners! Also, I can't work out how to programme it - I never was good at matters technical! However, the sound is good and it doesn't take up much space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2015
great sound easy to use looks good and great value for money, i'm really pleased i went for this one luv it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2014
Purchased for my mother in law. Very easy to use but can sound a little stretched if the volume is turned up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2013
We have the white version of this also and find them excellent quality. No need to set clocks ever again, it's automatic. Easy tuning of stations. Prefer this Series 2 to the Series 1 version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2017
great radio - still works after over a year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2017
Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2017
Excellent purchase. Easy to operate, well packaged and efficient delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2017
Brilliant, very pleased and as described
Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)