Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
748
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 1.5 L|Style: Lunch Box|Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£3.99 - £31.36


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2017
A nice idea, but in practice pretty rubbish.
I have to admit I was seduced by the bright colours and funky design, but it's just not practical.

The compartments idea is fine, until you need to wash and dry the thing... Fiddly and time consuming.
There isn't enough room for event the smallest apple and deep sandwiches don't fit well.
The plastic is brittle and easily breaks - compare that with my 20 year old Addis lunch box which has been dropped, trodden on, sat on is still going strong.
Struggling to get to the end of the school year with this one when it will be thrown away and replaced with something more practical and durable.
I do like the water bottle which is a nice size, rectangular so it doesn't take up much space.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Great having compartment splits as it gives the protection items may need.

However the 2 small compartments are very flimsy and pop open really easy so you wouldn't want to put anything freely chopped/peeled in there - asda chopped packet apples fit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2017
I'm still surprised I paid cash for this product. I don't usually write bad reviews.
The hinge came out the second day I took this lunch box to work. I feel I have just wasted the cash and time used in looking for this product.
2 stars because the water bottle in it still serves me well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
I bought these for my son`s packed lunch, sadly these are a COMPLETE FAIL!!! The only space for a sandwich is in the bottom (only just fits) you have to lay the whole sandwich flat as opposed to one bit on top of the other, then when you try to close it your sandwich gets squashed and the lid doesn't close properly, most carton drinks don't fit in, the little water bottle provided is useless and leaks, and at my children's school you are only allowed sports capped bottles bottles or carton drinks anyway. The tiny compartments on the top can only fit about 4 strawberries in each and if you crush them a bit you can fit a pack of hoola hoops in the larger top compartment.
All in all a complete waste of money, and to top it all my son dropped this and broke the lid so I can't return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Good product. Just what I needed for little lunch box goodies to be seperated off. Goes in dishwasher too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
fantastic drink bottle I carry one all the time using it every day the box has gone to be used to keep small nails etc in a garage just wish I could buy the bottle on its own
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
The compartments all look like a wonderful idea, but this lunchbox has no room in it for even a simple sandwich, or a piece of fruit like an apple. The lid boxes are too small to be useful, and the main compartment is virtually useless. Not big enough, too cramped, too clever by far...
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Although the lunchbox is big, you can't fit a lot in it !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2017
A good product but smaller then it looks you have to squash down the sandwich a tad you can not fit a whole apple/orange in the lunch box or a pot yogurt small banana and tube yogurts do fit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Great not to need lots of different plastic packets/cling film as the items can be separated out into various sections however all sections are quite flat so you can't put a whole tangerine/apple/pear in unless it's one of those mini satsumas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 37 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)