Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
28
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2013
It's ok but it's really smelly! The plasticky rubbery smell is really strong and it doesn't stick very well (or it does but doesn't stay there) wouldn't recommend.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Bought this to practice oral sex in particular deepthroating. Can be used for anal. Brilliant for a beginner or novice. I like the smell of it and the feel of it. If its your first sex toy I would recommend it. Well worth the price.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
this has given that extra something for the night fun and makes for fantasy play in the bedroom. wife loves it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
I would have loved to give this thingy many stars because of its gorgeous look and feel, instead I need to write a warning: This toy actively dissolves plastic surfaces when left on them for some hours (laminated shiny mdf). It dissolves the surface of other toys made of a similar jelly material down to a depth of about 2 mm when stored away together for a week. The other toy's surface looks like melted and flakes off. After several washings (with antibacterial washing-up liquid for "sensitive skin") this toy's surface gets dull and milky. It caused us a financial damage ten times its value not counting the ruined bathroom worktop.

The bad smell and tingly feeling at the beginning should have been a sufficient warning: This one is a badly made product! Who knows what it does to the body!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
i really didn't like the ridges at the base of the head, they were very painful, so all me and my other half use it for is sticking it to walls and seeing if anyone notices haha
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
perfect for sucking and ridding,as a gay man i wanted something small and then work may way up lol and that was a good size toy...shame it did not hit my G spot but never the less its still a great product
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Smells funny, didn't taste great - good feel but personally was expecting a little more girth on it - was a little slim for my personal use
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Very flexible and definitely hit the spot so to speak however smell was difficult to remove afterwards despite numerous washes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Very poor suction, otherwise it was fine. But the suction is very poor!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
its ok it looked bigger in the pic then in preson
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)