Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
230
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2009
This is a well made quality product. Easy to instal, and very revealing. The one question is that the 5 times magnification is maybe a bit too much it gives a small area of view.
I never knew that I missed so many whiskers when I shaved.
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
comes with screws and fixing plugs, I fitted it easily then the cover goes over to hide the screws, my eye sight is not as it was so the magnifying mirror is great for me, this is superior quality compared with the cheaper version I have seen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
For the price it's good enough quality. Looks great in my bathroom. Heavy enough for the price and nicely made, but there's a reason why some are very expensive! But once it's up you can't really tell. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
It is not the cheapest available, but it certainly appears to be excellent quality. The weight confirms that it is chrome plated brass so zero risk of any future corrosion. The scissor expansion mechanism is nice and solid and doesn't move from the position it is set at. Was received very quickly and it was packed very securely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2010
Really easy to mount. Looks good and appears to be well made. All the family members now use this mirror rather than the original above-basin one. It neatly folds away against the wall and will extend to 55cms if necessary. A good price for a good product.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
Good product, delivered in perfect condition. Mirror is strong and fits well although the mirror connection is a little loose so it swings very easily.. Overall great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
My husband always shaves in the bath, therefore this is ideal. Easy to mount too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Excellent mirror for close up work. I bought this to use for shaving, as our bathroom mirror is very shaded in the mornings.
Very good quality, and easy to fix onto wall.
Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
good well made with a good extension for the mirror
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Excellent strong and study with no sagging. A good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)